Crew 1

July 20th-31st 2020

  • Kyle Cochrane
  • Isaiah Garson
  • Cayden Murdock
  • Emma Sinclair
  • Zachary Murdock
  • Halle Cochrane
  • Lyle Murdock
  • Emma Selkirk
  • Mathew McKay
  • Sarai Sinclair

Crew 2

August 3rd-14th 2020

  • Conor Hart
  • Payton Wilson
  • Ozzy Jones
  • Troy Cochrane
  • Mitchell Wilson
  • Koby Wilson
  • Kaylyn Crate
  • Landon Cochrane
  • Alexis Assin
  • Julian Murdock

*Students are to report to the Human Resource building each day*

Load More Related Articles
Load More In Community News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Happy Retirement to Irene Laroque & Brenda Hart from the Ochekwi-Sipi Personal Care Home!

Good afternoon community members. The staff at the OSPCH would like to extend a Congratula…